Life of Possibility

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

IMG_6851I had no idea what was possible inside of me until I got naked inside and out. Today, as I shut the door at the office and worked clothes free, I saw my calm, creativity, efficiency and boldness come into full expression. I got through so many projects that had been on the back burner of the department. I created things from scratch. I made all kinds of updates. I came up with solutions when things didn’t make any sense.

I had no idea how smart I was, how sharp I was, how quick and creative I could be until I took my clothes off, took my worries and self-concern off, took my doubts off, and flowed freely like a rushing wave. Today I expressed my true sign, water, a bold ocean flooding the desert spaces in the office. I saw things come to life through my clothes free service.

View original post 11 more words

