natural foundation yoga: an opportunity to reconnect, give thanks and transform

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home

I used to spend all of my time reaching outside of myself to other people or things to comfort me and solve my problems. I had no idea who I was, what I wanted, or how to connect to anything truthful inside of me…

…that is, until I stepped onto my mat with nothing on my body. Through my clothes free yoga practice, I found that everything that truly matters to sustain me was right there inside of me. I reconnected with my most powerful natural resource: MY BREATH. If I can breathe and move in my naked body, then I have everything I need to step forward each day in my life.

The most current breakthrough is that I am putting myself out there, taking chances, auditioning for opportunities that I used to avoid. I have connected to a true passion and calling, and I know that I WILL…

View original post 254 more words

