Aren’t you embarrassed?

Naturist Fab

Becoming a naturist was not an overnight thing for me. It took me years to literally be comfortable with myself when naked and staring at myself in the mirror.

My husband has always loved me for who I am and when I slowly started to express my feelings about naturism he didn’t really understand it at first but after a while he accepted things for what they were. He loves me and all my quirks and flaws.

I know I don’t have the perfect body and I am hoping that by going to the gym and getting back to yoga I will shed some of those pounds around the abdomen and perhaps lose some the love handles.

What I didn’t think would ever happen to me is being belittled online. I had posted through Vimeo a couple of nude videos of myself while painting in my studio; and up until…

View original post 155 more words

