The nudist, the curious and the terrified

My crazy life.

Every week I have two or three new people attending my classes or coming for private sessions with me.  There seem to be three types of people that come… 1) the nudists, 2) the curious and 3) the terrified.

The nudists – just love being naked, whats not to love?!  Our bodies are amazing – what they do AND how they look.  Yoga is a great way to get some exercise and meet like minded people.

The curious – is it really just yoga?  who goes to this ‘naked yoga thing’? Could I actually DO naked yoga?! YUP, its really just yoga, people of all kinds go and I can actually DO naked yoga!!  Some are satisfied with that and come once or twice and that is it.  Usually though, they are hooked and add it in to their regular fitness regime.

Then there is the terrified.  I love this…

View original post 329 more words

Courteous behavior is expected; please stay on-topic. Thanks!

