First Step…


Sleeping[1] What the desired result should be… If anyone were to ask me how to make a proper effort at embarking upon their new found nude lifestyle, I would just be honest and state that I’m not an authority on the subject. But having said that I am more than willing to offer advice from my own experience of nudism to any newcomers.

So where would I suggest that you start cultivating your new naturist lifestyle? Why, at home of course! From personal experience, I only started freeing my clothes-imprisoned body more frequently earlier this year. What brought this about was a simple activity, an activity so simple you can literally do it in your                                                                        …

View original post 355 more words

2 Responses

  1. Yes try it it you will love and always wonder why you didn’t do it sooner.


  2. You’re right; I SO regret not discovering this sooner! The interest was always there,but the opportunity and knowledge was lacking. With All-Nudist we hope to offer both to those interested while making sure that they got the GOOD stuff, not the trash that mostly pollutes the internet. Thankfully, there seems to be more legitimate sites than there used to be!


Courteous behavior is expected; please stay on-topic. Thanks!

