My first encounter with naturism. 

Bare Thoughts

Do you still remember your first encounter with naturism? When I don’t count the skinny dipping in my childhood, my first encounter with naturism was at the age of 18. As mentioned in my first blog, it took some time, struggles and interest to make that first step…

It was on a warm day in June that we were driving towards Flevonatuur in the Netherlands. I didn’t know what to expect, the only thing I knew was that it was a naturist resort and that my friends had a trailer standing there all year. It’s a beautiful ride towards the park because it’s in the middle of a lovely forest so if you like to walk or ride a bike in nature, that’s a very good place ( even though you have to wear clothes in the forest lol ). There is a small nude beach though, outside the forest…

View original post 520 more words

Courteous behavior is expected; please stay on-topic. Thanks!

