The Maryland Topfreedom Conversation (Hi, neighbors!)

breastsarehealthy

oc-2 Ocean City, Maryland, September 2016. I’ve gone bare-chested in Ocean City between 20 and 30 times in the last two years. By and large people ignored me, as they should.

I just received an E-mail from a female Marylander which opened with, “Hello… today I saw the OC Coastal Dispatch article regarding [topfreedom] and it mentioned you…”

And I was like… the what??

Because that’s one of my local papers!

And then I was like, well that would explain the blog metrics today🙂

Sure enough, Shaun Soper (who I have always respected as a professional journalist, and still do) of the Coastal Dispatch wrote a factual, non-sensational, accurate article about the Attorney General of Maryland’s pending opinion regarding the legality and constitutionality of female bare-chestedness and equal protection.

So… for all of you Ocean City/Eastern Shore residents visiting my blog for the first time as a result of Mr. Soper’s…

View original post 1,024 more words

One Response

  1. […] via The Maryland Topfreedom Conversation (Hi, neighbors!) — All Nudist […]

    Like

Courteous behavior is expected; please stay on-topic. Thanks!

