is that something we do? – clothes free life

Last week, February gifted me surprise temperatures in the 60’s plus sunshine. Now, I’m not one to hate shoes. But, after months in confining boots, my feet begged for freedom. So, I had to go for a barefoot stroll. I mean, it was my civic duty. During this walk, though, an experience triggered a question in me. Are barefooting and clothes free living things black women do? an awakening stroll During my walk, I passed by a woman resting on a stoop twirling a cigarette in her fingers. Like me, she was black. As I passed, she gave me the

Source: is that something we do? – clothes free life

Courteous behavior is expected; please stay on-topic. Thanks!

