How About That

I am thrilled.  I just started my own home-based business and it has been daunting, scary, expensive and wonderful.

The bad news is I am now working 12 to 14 hours a day to stay on top of everything (daunting); I am spending money (capital) to get things rolling (expensive); and I have no idea if it will work (scary).

The good news is I can do it all au naturale (wonderful!).  It didn’t hit me until today when I got back from the post office and took off my clothes to check on my newly placed orders.  I thought of all the nudists and naturists I’ve known who have to pile on the clothes to go to work and here I was in my natural state not worrying about what pantyhose, underwear or outfit to uncomfortably wear all day.

This is really heaven.  May it be successful so I can stay bare all day, everyday.   – Angie –  ps. Not me in pic!

One Response

  1. Ah, a kindred spirit! My home office (I am a freelance lighting designer) is my nude kingdom. If I am wearing anything when I come down in the AM it comes off at the foot of the stairs and I do my drafting, phone calls, on-line research, whatever in the delightful freedom of total comfort. Good luck with your business, no matter who is in the pic!

    Like

Courteous behavior is expected; please stay on-topic. Thanks!